Neutrogena Hydro Boost Product Review

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Product Review

Thanks to ChickAdvisor and Neutrogena, I got to try the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Serums. Thank you, ChickAdvisor & Neutrogena!! Now, I got to try it for free, but I’ll always be honest!

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

I like this serum. I don’t know what the little blue bubbles are, but they disappear during application. The serum dries quickly, in about a minute and doesn’t feel sticky once dry. You will definitely need a moisturizer after! My skin is consistently thirsty after the serum has dried.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

I do find this product’s name is somewhat confusing, Pressed Serum? I was definitely expecting it to be a liquid because of the word serum, but its a cream. You can use it as your post Hyaluronic Serum moisturizer! It’s thick and full of moisture. I did experience a hot sensation on my upper lip and the bottom of my nose when starting the Night Pressed Serum. It was quite uncomfortable but only lasted a few minutes and did not occur with every use.

Let’s talk results!

I am fortunate to be on a hot streak of great skin! When I started these Neutrogena products I had no dryness or breakouts anywhere to be seen. (Although I’m sure saying this out loud will jinx my streak!) And since I was required to complete my review of these two products only 7 days after receiving them I don’t feel comfortable definitively speaking to their efficacy. That is hardly enough time to see consistent results. I will still continue to use the products, I didn’t react negatively either and that isn’t something to discount either.

Thanks again, ChickAdvisor and Neutrogena!
Love, Joy 

Tell Me What You Think