WIP Wednesday: Scrunch Headband

headband, knit, 3-needle bindoff, grey, pink, coral, wool

I’m working on this headband to match my Coral Vertical Strip Cowl Scarf. I know I could finish it up in a matter of minutes but for whatever reason I keep getting distracted, until today. Today I’m going to finish it!

The band is all done. I’m going to knit a smaller band out of the coral to wrap around that band and scrunch it. You can also see the little tiny ball I made when I ripped out my failed sock. One day maybe I’ll give socks another chance.

Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Scrunch Headband

Tell Me What You Think

